Перейти на версию для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта
A A A
Цветовая схема
a
a
a
Изображения
Развернуть панель

 

 

 

Offers & Events 

Discounts to buying hearing aids

   "Clalit Normal" health insurance fund for people 51-64 

 When buying a hearing aid, a discount of 1025 NIS is given, participation of the Clalit health insurance fund. Discount is made on the spot. Discount is provided for two vehicles every 3 years. The granting of a discount requires prior authorization from the health insurance fund.

   Health Insurance Fund "Clalit Normal" for people 18-50, 65+ 

 When buying a hearing aid, a discount of NIS 3,671 is provided, participation of the Clalit health insurance fund. Discount is made on the spot. Discount is provided for two vehicles every 3.5 years. The granting of a discount requires prior authorization from the health insurance fund.

   "Clalit Mushlam" health insurance fund for people 51-64:  

When buying a hearing aid, a discount of 1075 NIS is given. Discount "Mushlam", and in addition 1025 NIS, participation of the hospital cash department "Klalit". Discounts and refunds are made on site. Discount is provided for two vehicles every 3 years.

The health insurance fund "Klalit Mushlam" for people 18-50, 65+:

  When buying a hearing aid, a discount of 3.671 NIS is given. Participation of the hospital cash register "Klalit" (a basket of medicines) and in addition a discount of "Mushlam" 75% of the remaining amount, but not more than 1075 NIS. Discounts and refunds are made on site. Discount is provided for two vehicles every 3.5 years. The granting of a discount requires prior authorization from the health insurance fund.

 Discounts to buying the plugs for the ears

 "Members of Clalit Mushlyam" will receive a discount of 24%, members of the Clalit Ragil "will receive 10% discount. Children under the age of 18, outstanding in the Clalit Health Insurance Fund, as well as the last operation on the eardrums have the opportunity to get plugs for 100 NIS.

 

   Returns with the purchase of hearing aids Macabi. 

   The "Makabi" health insurance fundSilver "Macabi" for people 51-64:

   Silver "Macabi" for people 51-64The client pays only personal participation after the discount of the health insurance fund. The cost depends on the level of the hearing aid. Discount is provided for two vehicles every 2 years. Participation of the state (drug basket) is NIS 1042. Participation of the hospital kaasa macabi is no more than 1254 NIS. 

   Silver "Macabi" for people 18-50, 65+:

   The client pays only personal participation after the discount of the health insurance fund. The cost depends on the level of the hearing aid. Discount is provided for two vehicles every 3.5 years. Participation of the state (a basket of medicines) is 3671 NIS. Participation of the hospital kaasa macabi is no more than 1254 NIS. 

   Golden "Maccabi" for people 51-64:

   The client pays only personal participation after the discount of the health insurance fund. The cost depends on the level of the hearing aid. Discount is provided for two vehicles every 2 years. Participation of the state (drug basket) is NIS 1042. Participation of the hospital kaasa macabi is no more than 3155 NIS. 

   Golden "Macabi" for people 18-50, 65+:

   The client pays only personal participation after the discount of the health insurance fund. The cost depends on the level of the hearing aid. Discount is provided for two vehicles every 3.5 years. Participation of the state (a basket of medicines) is 3671 NIS. The participation of the hospital kaasa macabi is no more than 3155 NIS.

   "Makabi" without additional insurance for people 18-50, 65+:

   The client pays only personal participation after the discount of the health insurance fund. The cost depends on the level of the hearing aid. Discount is provided for two vehicles every 3.5 years. Participation of the state (a basket of medicines) is 3671 NIS.Return to the stubs for the ears. 

   Covers for ears of individual manufacture. The purchase is made after surgery to restore the eardrum, or when the eardrum ruptures. Refund of 83% to NIS 356. Once every two years.    Accessories for improving hearing: 

   Accessories: headphones for TV, telephone, amplifier and light for door bell, alarm with vibration, etc. A return of 83% and up to 1,658 nis. Once every two years.

 

   Discounts to buying hearing aidsHealth insurance Meyuhedet. 

   The client pays only personal participation after the discount of the health insurance fund. The cost depends on the level of the hearing aid. Discount is provided for two vehicles every 3.5 years.

 

   Discounts to buying hearing aidsHealth insurance Leumit

   Members of the "Leumit" cash desk receive discounts in accordance with the rates of the cashier and the type of insurance - silver or gold. Payment is made in the offices of the health insurance fund.

 

Discounts to buying hearing aids Rehabilitation Branch For disabled Army defense of Israel, recognized by the Israeli Ministry of Defense will be provided with the apparatus and billed rehabilitation department. Ministry of Health (Children). Children up to age 18 are entitled to return every three years to 3500 NIS. each hearing aid. To return to the Ministry of Health a written recommendation of a physician otolorengologa on hearing aids, hearing test, a receipt (original) on payment for hearing aids. For the system of FM back to 5500 NIS. For disabled Army defense of Israel, recognized by the Ministry of Defense of Israel are injured as a hearing will be granted a hearing aid in accordance with the contract. As usual, the victims of the Holocaust and the socially disadvantaged, will refund the amount.

 

We are on Facebook 

Contact Us

Скидки и денежные возвраты от больничных касс 

Для скачивания соглашения от 2006 года нажмите тут 

Возвраты при покупке слуховых аппаратов больничная касса Клалит

Больничная касса "Клалит Обычный" для людей 51-64

При покупке слухового аппарата предоставляется скидка 1025 шек., участие больничной кассы "Клалит". Скидка производится на месте. Скидка предоставляется на два аппарата раз в 3 года. Предоставление скидки требует предварительного получения разрешения больничной кассы.    

 Больничная касса "Клалит Обычный" для людей 18-50, 65+ 

При покупке слухового аппарата предоставляется скидка 3,671 шек., участие больничной кассы "Клалит". Скидка производится на месте. Скидка предоставляется на два аппарата раз в 3.5 года. Предоставление скидки требует предварительного получения разрешения больничной кассы. 

Больничная касса "Клалит Мушлам" для людей 51-64

При покупке слухового аппарата предоставляется скидка в размере 1075 шек. скидка "Мушлам", и вдобавок 1025 шек., участие больничной кассы "Клалит". Скидки и возврат денег производятся на месте. Скидка предоставляется на два аппарата раз в 3 года. 

Больничная касса "Клалит Мушлам" для людей 18-50, 65+

При покупке слухового аппарата предоставляется скидка в размере 3,671 шек. участие больничной кассы "Клалит" (корзина лекарств) и вдобавок скидка "Мушлам" 75% от оставшейся суммы, но не более 1075 шек. Скидки и возврат денег производятся на месте. Скидка предоставляется на два аппарата раз в 3.5 года. Предоставление скидки требует предварительного получения разрешения больничной кассы. 

Возврат на заглушки для ушей 

Члены "Клалит Мушлам" получают скидку 24%, члены "Клалит Рагиль" получат 10% скидки. Дети до 18 лет, прошедшие операцию на барабанных перепонках получают заглушки за 100 шек. 

 

Возвраты при покупке слуховых аппаратов Больничная касса "Макаби" 

Серебряный "Макаби" для людей 51-64

Клиент оплачивает только личное участие после скидки больничной кассы.Стоимость зависит от уровня слухового аппарата. Скидка предоставляется на два аппарата раз в 2 года. Участие государства (корзина лекарств) составляет 1042 шек. Участие больничной каасы макаби составляет не более 1254 шек.

Серебряный "Макаби" для людей 18-50, 65+ 

Клиент оплачивает только личное участие после скидки больничной кассы.Стоимость зависит от уровня слухового аппарата. Скидка предоставляется на два аппарата раз в 3.5 года. Участие государства (корзина лекарств) составляет 3671 шек. Участие больничной каасы макаби составляет не более 1254 шек.

Золотой "Макаби" для людей 51-64

Клиент оплачивает только личное участие после скидки больничной кассы.Стоимость зависит от уровня слухового аппарата. Скидка предоставляется на два аппарата раз в 2 года. Участие государства (корзина лекарств) составляет 1042 шек.  Участие больничной каасы макаби составляет не более 3155 шек.

Золотой "Макаби" для людей 18-50, 65+ 

Клиент оплачивает только личное участие после скидки больничной кассы.Стоимость зависит от уровня слухового аппарата. Скидка предоставляется на два аппарата раз в 3.5 года. Участие государства (корзина лекарств) составляет 3671 шек. Участие больничной каасы макаби составляет не более 3155 шек

"Макаби" без дополнительной страховки для людей 18-50, 65+

Клиент оплачивает только личное участие после скидки больничной кассы.Стоимость зависит от уровня слухового аппарата. Скидка предоставляется на два аппарата раз в 3.5 года. Участие государства (корзина лекарств) составляет 3671 шек.

Возврат на заглушки для ушей 

Заглушки для ушей индивидуального изготовления. Покупка осуществляется после операции по восстановлении барабанной перепонки, или при разрыве барабанной перепонки. Возврат 83% до 356 шек. один раз в два года. 

Аксессуары для улучшения слуха 

Аксессуары: наушники для телевизора, телефон, усилитель и световой сигнал для дверного звонка, будильник с вибрацией и т.д. возврат 83% и до 1658 шек. один раз в два года. 

 

Возвраты при покупке слуховых аппаратов 

Больничная  касса "Меухедет" 

Клиент оплачивает только личное участие после скидки больничной кассы. Стоимость зависит от уровня слухового аппарата. Скидка предоставляется на два аппарата раз в 3.5 года.  

 

Возвраты при покупке слуховых аппаратов 

Больничная касса "Леумит" 

Члены кассы "Леумит" получают скидки в соответствии с расценками кассы и видом страховки - серебряной или золотой. Оплата производится в отделениях больничной кассы. 

 

Возвраты при покупке слуховых аппаратов 

Отделение реабилитации 

Для инвалидов Армии Обороны Израиля, признанными Министерством Обороны Израиля как получившие травму слуха, будет предоставлен слуховой аппарат в соответствии с договором и выставлен счет отделению Реабилитации. 

Министерство Здравоохранения (Дети). 

Дети в возрасте до 18 лет имеют право возврата каждые три года в сумме до 6000 шек. на каждый слуховой аппарат. 

Для получения возврата Министерства Здравоохранения требуется письменная рекомендация врача отолоренголога на слуховой аппарат, проверка слуха, квитанция (оригинал) об оплате за слуховой аппарат. Для системы FM возврат до 5500 шек. 

Мы в социальных сетях 

Контактная информация